Customer Reviews
border-terrier-ebook
Border Terrier Savvy
‘Learn How to Make Your Border Terrier
Happy, Healthy and Obedient’
4.8
4.8 rating
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 51 reviews)
Excellent80%
Very good20%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
Below you will find reviews posted by some of our customers. If you would like to leave a review of your own there is a form at the bottom of the page.

If you would like help with your Border Terrier click here to find out more!

I would be lost without it...

5.0 rating
July 25, 2013

Without the email support and Border Terrier Savvy to refer to, I would be lost. he Border Terrier breed can not be compared to any other breed. They can be stubborn and lovely all at the same time. The book has helped me completely understand my dog. No other book has provided the support/information that I received when I purchased this. I highly recommend Border Terrier Savvy to ALL owners!!!!

Yolanda S., Claremont CA

learnt a lot from this book...

5.0 rating
July 25, 2013

Have learnt a lot from this book I feel more people should get it to learn about their dogs.

C.Winter, essex england

it is working...

5.0 rating
July 25, 2013

My previous dog was a very obedient breed so it was a shock when I got Charlie as he is so different. Your book helped me to realise it was possible to change the bad learned behaviour and it is working….

H.Cramp, Murray Bridge South Australia

extremely helpful...

5.0 rating
July 25, 2013

It’s extremely helpful, especially as it is quite a tall order, taking on a puppy at my age. Having said that I couldn’t have wished for a more delightful and loving companion.

V.Kelly, Old Windsor Berkshire England

give me an insight to this wonderful dog...

4.0 rating
July 25, 2013

Having never owned a Border Terrier before we were not sure of health problems, grooming and their traits. This book helped to give me an insight to this wonderful dog.

J. Evans, Cairns QLD Australia

enlightening & helpful...

5.0 rating
July 9, 2013

Although owning dogs in the past, have no experience with a Border Terrier so have found book & E-mail support enlightening & helpful.

Maureen R., Jarrow Tyne & Wear England

I like the daily emails...

5.0 rating
July 9, 2013

As already mentioned I like the daily emails, short and to the point re-enforcing daily lessons and supporting the book.

B.Reynolds, Stantonsburg NC USA

just what I needed...

5.0 rating
July 9, 2013

I found you while looking for information about my pet. And knew that was just what I needed.

W.Young, Hayward Calif. USA

Obedience training section has been very good...

4.0 rating
July 9, 2013

Obedience training section has been very good as the border terriers tend to have their own little personalities so understanding them is very important.

Margaret, Waterford Ireland

Good book and advice all around...

5.0 rating
May 29, 2013

I have been very impressed with the books and email and what it has done for our border terrier. I would tell any one that has a young border terrier to get this book and the emails. Good book and advice all around. Thank you.

Margie Crew, Mogadore Ohio USA

information is an absolute BLESSING...

5.0 rating
May 29, 2013

As a first time Border Terrier owner, I absolutely could not have done it without you. Your information is an absolute BLESSING. Thank You!

Anna, Albertville AL United States

info from one informative place...

5.0 rating
May 29, 2013

It is just great to keep getting this info from one informative place at a very good price initially, it lets me know in a lovely manner and I always look forward to getting the next installment.

Pauline, Caernarvon Gwynedd UK

I'm so proud of her and myself...

5.0 rating
May 29, 2013

It was so helpful. I would not have thought about starting to train her as early as I did. She is no fool and we have a well behaved puppy of 3 months! Went I took her to the vet last week there eyes popped when I told her to ‘Calm…Lie down’ and she did. I’m so proud of her and myself.. I would never have believed that a dog so young could be trained so quick and easy. Its not hard work and it is so worth it.

Anne C., Blaina South Wales UK

your guide was very, very helpful...

5.0 rating
May 29, 2013

I have needed advice recently because of the changes that we have been occurring with our Molly. It was puzzling and to refer to your guide was very, very helpful. As mentioned, I am new to all of this, and have been guided in a very positive direction. I look forward to more questions answered as navigate through the rest of the book.

Charlene & Jim, Elmont NY USA

learned more than I ever...

5.0 rating
April 12, 2013

I’ve enjoyed every bit of information I’ve read and learned more than I ever have about Border Terriers.

ail Box, Montgomery Texas USA

completely for our dog breed...

5.0 rating
April 12, 2013

I wanted to get the best out of my border terrier and came across your book! Really enjoyed reading something that was completely for our dog breed!

Taryn, Prahran Victoria Australia

good information pack for dog lovers...

4.0 rating
April 12, 2013

This is a good information pack for dog lovers who wish to extend their knowledge about taking care of their pet.

Anna Sieinska, Norwich Norfolk U.K.

I'm better prepared to training...

5.0 rating
April 12, 2013

After reading this book I am better prepared to training and raise with the knowledge from this book I love the emails that continue to teach us, I look forward to receiving them.

Kathy fritze, Pasadena Md United states

Thank you...

5.0 rating
April 12, 2013

It is really good to know that there are other people out there with the same problems as you are having but with the knowledge to help you get past those problems. Thank you.

Lynn, Mangawhai New Zealand

we have come a long way...

5.0 rating
April 12, 2013

As a first time border terrier dog owner, I found the book extremely useful to understand this particular breed. It does take time and patience, but so far so good. We have managed to house train, she has learnt commands Sit, Drop, Crawl, Stay. She understands Off and Down. And also she learnt to identify some of her toys very well. So with a few handy tips from Border terrier Savvy we have come a long way. Thank you.

Ogen Paul, Queanbeyan NSW Australia

relevant and honest...

4.0 rating
April 12, 2013

Your advice is so relevant and honest. Very refreshing when you’re battling a determined Border Terrier!

Gillian Lee, Houston Renfrewshire Scotland, UK

overcome some of the negative issues...

5.0 rating
April 12, 2013

I have found Border Terrier Savvy to be very useful in supporting us to teach basic obedience commands as it has highlighted the natural instincts and behaviour patterns of border terriers and given us a better understanding of why “Jett” behaves the way he does and therefore gives us more understanding of how to overcome some of the negative issues we have been dealing with.

Alison Bradshaw, Melbourne Victoria Australia

very good price...

5.0 rating
April 12, 2013

It is just great to keep getting this info from one informative place at a very good price.

Pauline Caernarvon, Gwynedd UK

came back to Border Terrier Savvy and I am glad I did...

5.0 rating
April 12, 2013

When looking online for information about Border Terrier dogs I came across the “Border Terrier Savvy” web site. I hesitated at first on buying it, not because of the cost, but because of the chance that I would be wasting my money and it would be a big scam. I read several other web sites and compared prices and came back to “Border Terrier Savvy” and I am glad I did.

Deborah Ring, Holden Mo USA

process soo much easier...

4.0 rating
April 12, 2013

Your friendly support has made this process soo much easier.

Michelle Salzman, overland park Kansas USA

already part of our family...

5.0 rating
April 12, 2013

The puppy was so different than the previous maltese puppy that I decided I need all the information and help I can get to own a dog that is a pleasure to have and is going to be part of our family for many years. We want to have a dog that we can love but is well trained and a pleasure. I want to know how to achieve that goal because it is a very special breed. She is adorable and already part of our family. Training take a lot of patiece but we she is so special to us that we are taking the time to train her.

Magda van den Berg, Fochville North West Province South Africa

helped a great deal with everything...

5.0 rating
April 12, 2013

I have found this an extremely useful tool. It is amazing how much a little bit of time and effort can impact on the behaviour and happiness of your dog. They are part of your family and it is up to you to care for them and give them the best life possible. This book has helped a great deal with everything from toilet training, health, obedience training and much much more. Thank you.

Alisha, Coolamon NSW Australia

a blessing to me...

5.0 rating
April 12, 2013

I appreciate all the effort put forth on the information you wrote about the Border Terrier breed. I love my dog Ryder, but he needs more boundaries, and my husband is not an animal lover, and it makes it hard for me. I enjoy reading what you write about Border Terriers. I feel that you really know that type of dog, and I trust your judgment in raising mine. Keep the information coming. It’s a blessing to me.

Janice Gaeta, East Stroudsburg Pa. USA

my little bundle of joy...

4.0 rating
April 12, 2013

I had never owned a Border Terrier bef and I knew I was going to need help and you sounded like the person I wanted to HELP me. Thanks a lot and the additional help you go to. To help me along the path of training and caring for my little bundle of joy.

Ronald D Stevens, Brookings Oregon USA

full of good ideas...

5.0 rating
April 12, 2013

Border Terrier Savvy has everything you need to know about your puppy and is a must for all new owners. The emails are full of good ideas and definitely help and I love receiving them.

ADRIENNE GARDEN, ABERDEEN SCOTLAND UK

encouraged me to keep on the training process...

5.0 rating
April 12, 2013

I found Border Terrier Savvy online because I have never owned a border terrier before or even a small dog. I needed good information on how to handle and train my Border Terrier. The email support has encouraged me to keep on the training process.

Barb Semple, Spokane Washington USA

I have more confidence now...

4.0 rating
April 12, 2013

I was scared that i was not going to handle haylo’s unpredictability because of her being frightened, I have more confidence now, and see a light at the end of the tunnel.

Angela Armstrong, toronto nsw australia

the guide is really helpful...

5.0 rating
April 12, 2013

It’s really great, more so for someone who is getting puppy for the 1st time, I would highly recommend, Border Terrier Savvy to any one, the support is fantastic and the guide is really helpful!

Brenda Topping, Bolton Lancs U.K.

a great decision for me...

5.0 rating
April 12, 2013

I absolutely love the books and all the extra books are an excelent bonus that has helped me greatly to train my once unruly Border Terrier. She is now a potty trained angel (with a lot of spunk). I especially enjoy the chance to talk with the author personally for FREE! : ) This was a great decision for me and will be for you. PS the bonus gifts don’t just stop there-I’m getting a dog cook book just for writing this survey.

Grace, Houston Texas United States

What an eye opener...

5.0 rating
April 12, 2013

Hi Patricia I really do not know why I decided I want a Border terrier, but I have to say, I AM NOT SORRY FOR A SECOND! Well, when I knew it was going to be a border terrier, I was flying on the web, finding info, till I fond you website. That was where I stopped. Reading as much as I could and decided, this woman know what she’s talking about, so, I bought the book and got all the specials with!!! What an eye opener!! I never realized it was so easy to train a dog, and I trained a few and promise myself never again! Today, the only time Tinkerbell have a OOPS in the house, it is my fault, so I have to apologize, to all and the most important, TINKERBELL!! Thank you Patricia, all the valuable info you are giving me and Thank you for making Tinkerbell’s life so much easier!

Liza & Tinkerbell, Upington Northern Cape South Africa

It is a God send...

4.0 rating
April 12, 2013

I googled Border Terriers and found you immediately. Bought the book and started reading. It is a God send.

Charlotte Huxley, Burlington ONtario Canada

a dog we can live with...

5.0 rating
April 12, 2013

We found Border Terrier Savvy while googling online. It’s advertising seemed just what we were looking for and we weren’t disappointed. We love the Border Terrier breed and this book is helping us in training him to be a dog we can live with. While at the same time retaining the Border Terrier personality & spunk that we love.

Katie B., South Dakota USA

more confident in handling my dog...

5.0 rating
April 12, 2013

It is fantastic to have available a service to receive advise on any questions I may have about my border terrier puppy. I have become more confident in handling my dog through your information.

Rowena Esslinger, Narre Warren Victoria Australia

great product...

5.0 rating
April 12, 2013

I have enjoyed the knowledge and support from Border Terrier Savvy. I really did not know whether I would be able to endure by dog’s behavior until I read portions of Border Terrier Savvy. Thank you for a great product.

Brentwood Maryland United States Portia Thompson

gained a great wealth of info...

5.0 rating
April 12, 2013

When I was about to purchase my Border Terrier, I went online to get info on how to manage the puppy and came across your sight, I have thoroughly enjoyed and have gained a great wealth of info.

Peggy B. Dale, Watha NC USA

helped improve my relationship with my dog...

4.0 rating
April 12, 2013

This site has helped me improve my relationship with my dog as l now feel l understand him better.

Ann Allen, Leixlip Co. Kildare Ireland

a necessary tool for all Border Terrier owners...

5.0 rating
April 12, 2013

Excellent resource for the novice to experienced Border Terrier owner. I highly recommend Border Terrier Savvy as a necessary tool for all Border Terrier owners.

Rich Roy, Northwood NH USA

unique info...

5.0 rating
April 12, 2013

Border Terriers seem quite different from other dogs we have seen. So the unique info pertaining to them was a great help to us as new Border Terrier owners.

Larry Poch, Wausau Wisconsin USA

my Border Terrier bible...

5.0 rating
April 12, 2013

This has become my Border Terrier bible, every day I am looking something up and always find the answer to my questions.

Debbie Allen, Loughton Essex England

free advice is fabulous...

5.0 rating
April 12, 2013

The free advice is fabulous as it ensure I have some support as bringing up a happy but well mannered pup is daunting at times. The book prepared me for what was ahead of me and got me organised to take charge of my little pup and our new lifestyle.

Shelly Spalding, Newcastle NSW Australia

easier to understand than others...

5.0 rating
April 12, 2013

This program fortified me, in the beliefs that I had and went further with reasons and technique for getting what was best for me and my dog. It was easier to understand than others I had tried, and gave me real useful information. I highly recommend this to anyone who is getting their first dog of any breed. Thank you for being there when I needed you.

Fluffy, Kingston New Hampshire USA

very good in helping us train our Border Terrier...

5.0 rating
April 12, 2013

Border Terrier Savvy has been really very good in helping us train our Border Terrier amd the email support is very good. Would really recomend it for any starting to train a young Border Terrier!

Margaret bolger, Waterford Ireland

would recommend to anyone...

4.0 rating
April 12, 2013

I would recommend that anyone who has a border terrier to read your book. I would of been at my wits end if I hadn’t. These dogs are great pets but definitely have a strong personality that needs patients.

Teresa, Topeka KS USA

Not disappointed...

5.0 rating
April 12, 2013

I have owned various types of dogs during my lifetime but never a Border Terrier or a pet so small. So I went to Google and found your site. It had a lot if useful info so I decided I wanted more. Cost was reasonable so I went ahead and purchased. Not disappointed.

Carol, Belle Vernon PA USA

turned into a well-trained pet within a week...

5.0 rating
April 12, 2013

My mom’s dog had lived with my parents from his birth until he was five and half a years old. I finally decided to bring him to live with me, even after my mom’s many warnings about how he is unruly and won’t ever be house trained. I brought him home and trained him by the methods suggested in Border Terrier Savvy and within a week he turned into a lovable, sweet, smart, and well-trained pet. This book was awesome for me and my dog!

Savannah, Plano Texas United States

Submit your own review…

We would love to receive your review of Border Terrier Savvy. Complete the simple form below…